Select Page

Docentes

NomeCategoriaEndereço
Agostinho Manuel Antunes da SilvaProfessor Auxiliaragostinho.silva@isg.pt
Alberto José Lança Sá e MelloProfessor Associadoalberto.mello@isg.pt
Alexandra Azevedo Fernandes O’NeillProfessora Auxiliaralexandra.oneill@isg.pt
Ana Cristina Azevedo MaiaAssistenteana.maia@isg.pt
Ana Isabel Inácio Gomes da SilvaProfessora Auxiliarana.inacio@isg.pt
Ana Lúcia Gueifão Matos LuísAssistenteanaluis@isg.pt
Ana Olímpia Gonçalves Madeira BritoProfessora Auxiliaranabrito@isg.pt
Ana Paula Nunes AmaroProfessora Associadaanaamaro@isg.pt
António Augusto Baptista RodriguesProfessor Associadoantonio.rodrigues@isg.pt
António Paulo Menezes de Carvalho FinurasProfessor Associadopaulo.finuras@isg.pt
António Rui Carvalho Moreira de CarvalhoProfessor Associadoantonio.carvalho@isg.pt
Armando Rui Teixeira SantosProfessor Associadoarmando.santos@isg.pt
Beatriz Rosa Lopes CancelaAssistentebeatriz.cancela@isg.pt
Carlos Luís Nunes da Silva Sequeira LopesProfessor Auxiliarcarlos.lopes@isg.pt
Casimiro Francisco RamosProfessor Associadocasimiro.ramos@isg.pt
Cláudia Cristina Pires LopesAssistenteclaudia.lopes@isg.pt
Eunice Almeida DuarteAssistenteeunice.duarte@isg.pt
Gerard Torres RabassaAssistentegerard.rabassa@isg.pt
Helena Maria Saraiva Pimentel LourençoProfessora Auxiliarhelena.pimentel@isg.pt
Henrique Nuno Esteves dos Santos MoraisProfessor Auxiliarhenrique.morais@isg.pt
Inês Paulo FrazãoProfessora Auxiliarines.frazao@isg.pt
Ivo Nuno Costa Silva Oliveira PereiraProfessor Auxiliarivo.pereira@isg.pt
Joana Paulo FrazãoProfessora Auxiliarjoana.frazao@isg.pt
João Miguel Caldeira HeitorProfessor Auxiliarjoao.heitor@isg.pt
João Paulo Schaller Dias GonçalvesAssistentejoao.goncalves@isg.pt
Joaquim Jorge da Costa Máximo VicenteProfessor Associadojoaquim.vicente@isg.pt
Joaquim Manuel Rocha FialhoProfessor Auxiliarjoaquim.fialho@isg.pt
Jorge Vasconcellos e SáProfessor Catedráticojorge.sa@isg.pt
José Manuel Brito AlmasAssistentejose.almas@isg.pt
José Paulo Boleo Sampaio FernandesAssistentejose.fernandes@isg.pt
Luís Goldschmidt FerreiraAssistenteluis.goldschmidt@isg.pt
Luís Manuel Farinha de Matos MartinsProfessor Auxiliarluis.martins@isg.pt
Maria de Lurdes Gomes NevesProfessora Auxiliarmaria.neves@isg.pt
Maria Filomena Morais Ferreira ClementeProfessora Auxiliarfilomena.clemente@isg.pt
Maria Leonor do Carmo FernandesAssistenteleonorfernandes@isg.pt
Mariana Cristina Melo Inácio MarquesProfessora Auxiliarmariana.marques@isg.pt
Miguel Araújo OliveiraProfessor Associadomiguel.oliveira@isg.pt
Miguel Nuno Vieira de Carvalho Abreu VarelaProfessor Catedráticomiguel.varela@isg.pt
Natália Regina Morgado de Lemos TeixeiraProfessora Associadanatalia.teixeira@isg.pt
Nuno Alexandre Pereira AbranjaProfessor Auxiliarnuno.abranja@isg.pt
Paula Bela Rosa Luís LopesProfessora Auxiliarpaulalopes@isg.pt
Paulo Alexandre Fernandes Simões CaldasProfessor Auxiliarpaulo.caldas@isg.pt
Paulo António Martins BarreirosAssistentepaulo.barreiros@isg.pt
Paulo Fernando Nobre da Costa Vargas RevésProfessor Auxiliarpaulo.reves@isg.pt
Pedro Filipe Pereira Pinheiro da CruzProfessor Auxiliarpedrocruz@isg.pt
Ricardo Jorge Pinto Lopes FerroProfessor Auxiliarricardo.ferro@isg.pt
Rosa Isabel Costa Vicente RodriguesProfessora Auxiliarrosa.rodrigues@isg.pt
Rui Manuel Pires CaldeiraAssistenterui.caldeira@isg.pt
Rui Miguel Entradas SilvaProfessor Auxiliarrui.silva@isg.pt
Sandra Cristina GomesProfessora Auxiliarsandra.gomes@isg.pt
Taís Loureiro SantosProfessora Auxiliartais.loureiro@isg.pt
Tetiana KornieievaProfessora Auxiliartetiana.kornieieva@isg.pt
Tito Ferreira de CarvalhoProfessor Catedrático (convidado)tito.carvalho@isg.pt
×

Bem-vindo(a)!

Contacte-nos pelo WhatsApp

× 969844241